Evgenii Solomonovich Golod



Advisor: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Galkin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Nakkar, HassanLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Fel'dman, GennadiiLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Avramov, LuchezarLomonosov Moscow State University197537
Kuz'min, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19751
Strogalov, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Babaicev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Bojarkin, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Najjar, GeorgesLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Schechtman, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University19798
Basistov, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Marinov, VasilLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Piontkovski, DmitriLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Gerko, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Popov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Shakin, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Golod has 16 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34159 for the advisor ID.