Jeremy Michael George Taylor


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transformations to Symmetry

Advisor: Kjell Andreas Doksum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, DongUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Wang, YongxiaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Siqueira, ArmindaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Sy, JudyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Liu, MinzhiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Bycott, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Hu, ChuanpingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Wang, YanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Yu, MenggangUniversity of Michigan2004
Hsu, Chiu-HsiehUniversity of Michigan2005
Huang, Chiang-ChingUniversity of Michigan2005
Wang, YueUniversity of Michigan2005
Schipper, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2006
Ye, WenUniversity of Michigan2006
Shen, RonglaiUniversity of Michigan2007
Li, YunUniversity of Michigan20083
Li, ZhiguoUniversity of Michigan2008
Poisson, LailaUniversity of Michigan2009
Smith, NingUniversity of Michigan2010
Zhu, BinUniversity of Michigan2010
Park, YongSeokUniversity of Michigan20111
Boonstra, PhilipUniversity of Michigan2012
Conlon, AnnaUniversity of Michigan2013
Foster, JaredUniversity of Michigan2013
Fernandes, LauraUniversity of Michigan2014
Shen, JinchengUniversity of Michigan2014
Rice, JohnUniversity of Michigan2015
Cheng, WentingUniversity of Michigan2017
Muenz, DanielUniversity of Michigan2017
Tang, MingUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Taylor has 30 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34456 for the advisor ID.