Deborah Ann Nolan


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: U-Processes

Advisor: David Bruce Pollard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heilig, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Ibser, FletcherUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Gibbons, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Higgins, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley20133
Tran, LindaUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Graham-Squire, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2018

According to our current on-line database, Deborah Nolan has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34967 for the advisor ID.