Deliang Wang

Ph.D. University of Southern California 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Neural Networks for Temporal Order Learning and Stimulus-Specific Habituation

Advisor: Michael Anthony Arbib

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Campbell, ShannonThe Ohio State University1997
Kim, SoowonThe Ohio State University1997
Cesmeli, ErdoganThe Ohio State University1999
Liu, XiuwenThe Ohio State University19991
van der Kouwe, AndreThe Ohio State University1999
Wu, MingyangThe Ohio State University2003
Roman, NicoletaThe Ohio State University2005
Hu, GuoningThe Ohio State University2006
Srinivasan, SoundararajanThe Ohio State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Deliang Wang has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37197 for the advisor ID.