Ruzena Kucera Bajcsy


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Identification of Textured Visual Scenes

Advisor: John McCarthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, SanjayUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Allen, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania19851
Bogoni, LucaUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Cahn von Seelen, UlfUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Funka-Lea, GarethUniversity of Pennsylvania19941
Gee, JamesUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Gotkas, FaikUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Gupta, AlokUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Heeger, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania19872
Hoogs, AnthonyUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Kosecka, JanaUniversity of Pennsylvania19961
Krotkov, EricUniversity of Pennsylvania19871
Lee, SangUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Mallat, StephaneUniversity of Pennsylvania198829
Mendelsohn, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Montenegro Campos, MarioUniversity of Pennsylvania19923
Pito, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Rosenthal, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1978
Salganicoff, MarcosUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Sinha, PramathUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Sloan, KennethUniversity of Pennsylvania19772
Sobh, TarekUniversity of Pennsylvania199112
Solina, FrancUniversity of Pennsylvania198727
Soroka, BarryUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Stansfield, SharonUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Tsikos, ConstantinosUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Turner, MarkUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Vasudevan, RamanarayanUniversity of California, Berkeley20128
Waksman, AdlaiUniversity of Pennsylvania1996

According to our current on-line database, Ruzena Bajcsy has 29 students and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39957 for the advisor ID.