John Stufken


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Optimal and Highly Efficient Block Designs for Comparing Test Treatments with a Control

Advisor: A. Samad (Abdossamad) Hedayat

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, Kui-JangIowa State University1992
Olin, BryanIowa State University1993
Lin, Win-ChinIowa State University1998
Wright, Jr., JamesIowa State University2002
Han, LinglingUniversity of Georgia2007
Kao, Ming-HungUniversity of Georgia20094
Wu, Hsin-Ping2013
Hu, LinweiUniversity of Georgia2014
Xi, XijueUniversity of Georgia2015
Wang, ZhongshenArizona State University2018
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Georgia2018
Nachtsheim, AbigaelArizona State University2020

According to our current on-line database, John Stufken has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40638 for the advisor ID.