Raghavan Narasimhan


Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research India

Advisor: Komaravolu S. Chandrasekharan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Filloy, EugenioThe University of Chicago197037
Barrett, DavidThe University of Chicago19828
Burchard, PaulThe University of Chicago1989
Napier, TerrenceThe University of Chicago19891
Lárusson, FinnurThe University of Chicago19924

According to our current on-line database, Raghavan Narasimhan has 5 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40862 for the advisor ID.