Ravi Janardan


Ph.D. Purdue University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Space-Efficient Schemes for Message Routing in Distributed Networks

Advisor: Greg Norman Frederickson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cheng, Siu-WingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19926
Gupta, ProsenjitUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19951
Majhi, JayanthUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Ilinkin, IvayloUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Ye, JiepingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities200515
Kumar, YokeshUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Agrawal, AkashUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Li, YuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Rahul, SaladiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Xue, JieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Janardan has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41746 for the advisor ID.