Pierre-Michel Jean-Marie Bourjolly

Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Integral and Fractional Node-Packings and Pseudo-Boolean Programming

Advisor: William R. Pulleyblank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gürtuna, ÖzgürConcordia University2006
Touhami, SouheylConcordia University2004

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Michel Bourjolly has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43650 for the advisor ID.