Gautam Chinta


Ph.D. Columbia University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Analytic Rank of Elliptic Curves over Cyclotonic Fields

Advisor: Dorian Morris Goldfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mohler, JoelLehigh University2009
Puskas, AnnaColumbia University2014
Wen, JunState University of New York at Stony Brook2014
Karabulut, CihanCity University of New York2016
Kim, Won GeunCity University of New York2016
Mao, TianyiCity University of New York2018
Admasu, FikreabCity University of New York2019
Solomon, FikreabCity University of New York2019
Pereira Júnior, ValdirInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2020
Yassiyevich, GennadyCity University of New York2020

According to our current on-line database, Gautam Chinta has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46326 for the advisor ID.