Ger M. Koole


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Scheduling and Dynamic Programming

Advisor: Arie Hordijk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ding, SihanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
Bhulai, SandjaiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam200213
Franx, GeertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Dobber, MennoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Pot, AukeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Bijvank, MarcoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Soomer, MaartenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Leder, NicoleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Roubos, DennisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Haensel, AlwinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Roubos, AlexVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Calinescu, IonelaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Legros, BenjaminÉcole Centrale2013
Ghanes, KarimUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Moeke, DennisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Sierag, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
ten Thij, MarijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018

According to our current on-line database, Ger Koole has 17 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46984 for the advisor ID.