En-Bing Lin


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Quantization of Particles with Isotopic Spin

Advisor: Joseph Harold Sampson, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhou, XiaolinUniversity of Toledo1998
Xiao, ZhengchuUniversity of Toledo1999
Ling, YiUniversity of Toledo2001
Liu, NanshanUniversity of Toledo2008
Oyapero, MojisolaCentral Michigan University2012
Al-Jarrah, YousefCentral Michigan University2014
Mohammad, MutazCentral Michigan University2015

According to our current on-line database, En-Bing Lin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48082 for the advisor ID.