Vasil Atanasov Popov


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences 1971 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Convex Approximations

Advisor: Blagovest Hristov Sendov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Andreev, AndreyUniversity of Sofia
Hristov, VladimirUniversity of Sofia
Ivanov, KamenUniversity of Sofia4
Petrushev, PenchoUniversity of Sofia2
Totkov, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia1979
Binev, PeterUniversity of Sofia19853
Dryanov, DimiterUniversity of Sofia1985
Quak, EwaldUniversität Dortmund19851
Aleksandrov, LyudmilUniversity of Sofia1988
Moskona, EmilUniversity of Sofia1988
Dechevsky, LubomirUniversity of Sofia19895
Trifonov, OgnianUniversity of Sofia19892

According to our current on-line database, Vasil Popov has 12 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49476 for the advisor ID.