Bhubaneswar Mishra


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Graph-theoretic Issues in VLSI Design

Advisor: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Caianiello, PasqualeNew York University1989
Clark, Jr., DaytonNew York University1989
Dinning, AnneNew York University1990
Salkind, LouisNew York University1990
Pedersen, PaulNew York University1991
Gallo, GiovanniNew York University1992
Silver, NaomiNew York University1992
Fernandes, ChristopherNew York University1993
Koren, GiladNew York University1993
Ericson, LarsNew York University1994
Antoniotti, MarcoNew York University1995
Teichman, MarekNew York University1995
Parida, LaxmiNew York University1998
Even, RonNew York University1999
Greenwald, AmyNew York University1999
Berger, GideonNew York University2001
Casey, WilliamNew York University2002
Daruwala, Raoul-SamNew York University2002
Cherepinsky, VeraNew York University2003
Paxia, SalvatoreNew York University2003
Zhou, YiNew York University2005
Gill, OferNew York University2006
Ionita, IulianaNew York University20061
Mysore, VenkateshNew York University2006
Sun, BingNew York University2006
Cheng, FangNew York University2007
Ryu, SeonghoNew York University2007
Mitrofanova, AntoninaNew York University20094
Kleinberg, SamanthaNew York University2010
Narzisi, GiuseppeNew York University2011
Sundstrom, AndrewNew York University2013

According to our current on-line database, Bhubaneswar Mishra has 31 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50264 for the advisor ID.