Bernard Chazelle


Ph.D. Yale University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Geometry and Convexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Paul Dobkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rosenberg, BurtonPrinceton University1991
Palios, LeonidasPrinceton University1992
Bronnimann, HervePrinceton University19952
Shouraboura, NadiaPrinceton University1995
Lvov, AlexeyPrinceton University2001
Chakrabarti, AmitPrinceton University20022
Liu, DingPrinceton University2005
Ailon, NirPrinceton University20061
Comandur, SeshadhriPrinceton University2008
Mulzer, WolfgangPrinceton University20104
Heninger, NadiaPrinceton University20112
Wang, ChuPrinceton University2016

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Chazelle has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52303 for the advisor ID.