Slaviša Prešić


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1963 Serbia
Dissertation: Prilog teoriji algebarskih struktura

Advisor: Tadija Pejović

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gilezan, KoriolanUniversity of Belgrade1971
Ušan, JanezUniversity of Belgrade1971
Milić, SvetozarUniversity of Belgrade197245
Alimpić, BrankaUniversity of Belgrade19733
Božović, NatašaUniversity of Belgrade19751
Mijajlović, ŽarkoUniversity of Belgrade197738
Vojvodić, GradimirUniversity of Belgrade19793
Banković, DragićUniversity of Belgrade1980
Miličić, MilošUniversity of Belgrade1982
Božić, MilanUniversity of Belgrade19832
Boričić, BranislavUniversity of Belgrade1984
Tasić, MileUniversity of Belgrade1992
Kapetanović, MiodragUniversity of Belgrade1996
Đorđević, ZoranUniversity of Belgrade1998

According to our current on-line database, Slaviša Prešić has 14 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54000 for the advisor ID.