Mirjana Vukićević-Karabin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelov, TrajkoUniversity of Belgrade19813
Atanacković-Vukmanović, OlgaUniversity of Belgrade19913
Kubičela, AleksandarUniversity of Belgrade1973
Milogradov-Turin, JelenaUniversity of Belgrade19822

According to our current on-line database, Mirjana Vukićević-Karabin has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54130 for the advisor ID.