Pierre-Gilles Lemarié-Rieusset


Advisor: Yves F. Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jouini, AbdellatifUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Lahzami, MoncefUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Amellaoui, AbdelkebirUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Zahrouni, EzzedineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19966
Furioli, GiuliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Terraneo, ElideUniversité d'Évry1999
May, RamziUniversité d'Évry2002
Zhioua, AliUniversité d'Évry2003
Goujot, DanielUniversité d'Évry2004
Gala, SadekUniversité d'Évry20051
Basson, ArnaudUniversité d'Évry2006
Marchand, FabienUniversité d'Évry2006
Prioux, NicolasUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2007
Lelièvre, FrédéricUniversité d'Évry2010
Hachicha, ImèneUniversité d'Évry2013
Lazar, OmarUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2013
Clairon, QuentinUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2015
Mayoufi, KawtherUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2017
Jarrin, OscarUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2018

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Gilles Lemarié-Rieusset has 19 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56577 for the advisor ID.