Samuil Davidovich Berman

Ph.D. 1963
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich
Advisor 2: Yaroslav Borysovych Lopatynski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barannik, Yury2
Drobotenko, VjacheslavUzhhorod National University1
Karpilovskii, GrigoriiUzhhorod National University
Poliak, StepanUzhhorod National University
Rossa, AnnaUzhhorod National University
Zhilinskaya, ZoiaUzhhorod National University
Gudivok, PetrUzhhorod National University196313
Buzasi, KarolyUzhhorod National University1969
Mollov, Todor1969
Rudko, VyacheslavUzhhorod National University1969

According to our current on-line database, Samuil Berman has 10 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57955 for the advisor ID.