Noga M. Alon


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1983 Israel
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Combinatorics

Advisor: Micha Asher Perles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Azar, YossiTel Aviv University19899
Zwick, UriTel Aviv University19896
Gutin, GregoryTel Aviv University19931
Yuster, RaphaelTel Aviv University19952
Krivelevich, MichaelTel Aviv University199712
Fischer, EldarTel Aviv University19993
Sudakov, BenjaminTel Aviv University199931
Zaks, AyalTel Aviv University2002
Kaufman, TaliTel Aviv University2005
Asodi, VeraTel Aviv University2006
Shapira, AsafTel Aviv University20063
Lubetzky, EyalTel Aviv University2007
Stav, UriTel Aviv University2007
Hefetz, DanTel Aviv University20081
Gutner, ShaiTel Aviv University2009
Ben-Shimon, SonnyTel Aviv University2011
Ben-Eliezer, IdoTel Aviv University2012
Feldheim, OhadTel Aviv University2014
Hod, RaniTel Aviv University2014
Weinstein, AmitTel Aviv University2014
Shikhelman, ClaraTel Aviv University2019
Ben-Eliezer, OmriTel Aviv University2021
Defant, ColinPrinceton University2022
Alweiss, RyanPrinceton University2023

According to our current on-line database, Noga Alon has 24 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58918 for the advisor ID.