Zdenek Hedrlin


Ph.D. Charles University 1963 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Commutative Semigroups

Advisor: Miroslav Katětov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mendelsohn, EricMcGill University196824
Rödl, VojtechCharles University197671
Poljak, SvatoplukCharles University1979
Krizek, RichardCharles University1980

According to our current on-line database, Zdenek Hedrlin has 4 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59157 for the advisor ID.