Gil Kalai


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1983 Israel

Advisor: Micha Asher Perles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Adin, RonHebrew University of Jerusalem19935
Friedgut, EhudHebrew University of Jerusalem19971
Novik, IsabellaHebrew University of Jerusalem19999
Pinchasi, RomHebrew University of Jerusalem2001
Beigman, EyalHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Zigdon, RominaHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Nevo, EranHebrew University of Jerusalem2007
Adiprasito, KarimFreie Universität Berlin20131
Novick, MordechaiHebrew University of Jerusalem2014

According to our current on-line database, Gil Kalai has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62336 for the advisor ID.