Serafim Batzoglou


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Genomics: Mapping, Comparison, and Annotation of Genomes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Bonnie Anne Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brudno, MichaelStanford University20047
Do, ChuongStanford University2009
Fratkin, EugeneStanford University2009
Liu, YueyiStanford University2005
Saxonov, SergeStanford University2006
Schaub, MarcStanford University2012
Srinivasan, BalajiStanford University2006

According to our current on-line database, Serafim Batzoglou has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62594 for the advisor ID.