Thomas ten Have


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, JingUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Pulkstenis, ErikThe Pennsylvania State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Thomas ten Have has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62809 for the advisor ID.