Gary Oakley Zerbe


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparison of Growth Curves for Subjects Measured at Different Times and Modeled with Polynomials of Different Degree

Advisor 1: Strother Hollan Walker
Advisor 2: Jagdish Sharan Rustagi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

LaFleur, BonnieUniversity of Colorado at Denver2000
Mikulich, SusanUniversity of Colorado at Denver2000
Ellison, MisooUniversity of Colorado at Denver2001
Wagner, BrandieUniversity of Colorado at Denver2007
Zeng, ChanUniversity of Colorado at Denver2007
Lazar, AnnUniversity of Colorado at Denver2008

According to our current on-line database, Gary Zerbe has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64553 for the advisor ID.