Patrick Drew McDaniel


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Policy Management in Secure Group Communication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Atul Prakash

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, KevinThe Pennsylvania State University20103
Celik, ZeynelThe Pennsylvania State University20194
Enck, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University20112
Papernot, NicolasThe Pennsylvania State University2018
Traynor, PatrickThe Pennsylvania State University20086

According to our current on-line database, Patrick McDaniel has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66275 for the advisor ID.