P. A. Buhr


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ditchfield, GlenUniversity of Waterloo1993
Goel, AnilUniversity of Waterloo1996

According to our current on-line database, P. Buhr has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66898 for the advisor ID.