Alexander Brodsky


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Constraints and Termination in Logic Programs

Advisor: Yehoshua C. Sagiv

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Varas, SamuelGeorge Mason University1998
Chen, JiaGeorge Mason University1999
Segal, VictorGeorge Mason University1999
Farkas, CsillaGeorge Mason University20002
Al-Nory, MalakGeorge Mason University2010
Zhang, LeiGeorge Mason University2010
Alodhaibi, KhalidGeorge Mason University2011
Luo, JuanGeorge Mason University2012
Farley, SusanGeorge Mason University2013
Ngan, Chun-KitGeorge Mason University2013
Shao, GuodongGeorge Mason University2013
Egge, NathanGeorge Mason University2014
McDowal, JohnGeorge Mason University2014
Altaleb, HeshamGeorge Mason University2015
Mengash, HananGeorge Mason University2016

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Brodsky has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67658 for the advisor ID.