Martin Leopold Kersten


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Model for a Secure Programming Environment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Reinder Pieter van de Riet
Advisor 2: Anthony Ira Wasserman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Siebes, Arnoldus (Arno)Universiteit Twente199010
Boncz, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam20022
Manegold, StefanUniversiteit van Amsterdam20022
Groffen, FabianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Zukowski, MarcinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Ydraios (Idreos), Efstratios (Stratos)Universiteit van Amsterdam2010
Zhang, YingUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Martin Kersten has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68833 for the advisor ID.