David Paul Dobkin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Arithmetic Complexity of a Class of Arithmetic Computations

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shamos, MichaelYale University197836
Chazelle, BernardYale University198026
Field, DanielPrinceton University1983
Souvaine, DianePrinceton University19865
Laszlo, MichaelPrinceton University19871
Panduranga, E.Princeton University1987
Silver, DeborahPrinceton University19881
Koutsofios, EleftheriosPrinceton University1990
Barber, C. BradfordPrinceton University1992
Gunopulos, DimitriosPrinceton University19956
Tal, AyelletPrinceton University1995
Lee, AaronPrinceton University2000
Hausner, AlejoPrinceton University2001

According to our current on-line database, David Dobkin has 13 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69526 for the advisor ID.