Haym Hirsh


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Incremental Version-Space Merging: A General Framework for Concept Learning

Advisor: Bruce Gardner Buchanan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, ArunavaRutgers University, New Brunswick20006
Basu, ChumkiRutgers University, New Brunswick2002
Davison, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick20027
Goschin, SergiuRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Kashyap, VipulRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Kudenko, DanielRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Loewenstern, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Lubinsky, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Macskassy, SofusRutgers University, New Brunswick2002
Norton, StevenRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Pratt, LorienRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Rasheed, KhaledRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Weiss, GaryRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Zelikovitz, SarahRutgers University, New Brunswick2002

According to our current on-line database, Haym Hirsh has 14 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70203 for the advisor ID.