Alan John Branford


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Self-Excited Random Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Peter Whittle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huong, HuongFlinders University of South Australia2017
Mohammadian, GhazalehFlinders University of South Australia2016
Pham, HoaFlinders University of South Australia2017

According to our current on-line database, Alan Branford has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71473 for the advisor ID.