Kenneth Edwin Barker

Ph.D. University of Alberta 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Transaction Management of Multidatabase Systems

Advisor: M. Tamer (Mehmet) Ozsu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Graham, PeterUniversity of Manitoba1994
Ezeife, ChristianaUniversity of Manitoba1995
Bhar, SubhrajyotiUniversity of Manitoba1996
Ehikioya, SylvanusUniversity of Manitoba1997
Hadaegh, AhmadUniversity of Manitoba1997
Noaman, AminUniversity of Manitoba2000
Lawrence, RamonUniversity of Manitoba2001
Osborn, WendyUniversity of Calgary2005
Trinh, QuangUniversity of Calgary2007
Omotayo, AdesolaUniversity of Calgary2009

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Barker has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72578 for the advisor ID.