Mihai Tibar


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Lefschetz Number of a Monodromy Transformation.

Advisor 1: Dirk Siersma
Advisor 2: Joseph H. M. Steenbrink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YingUniversité de Lille I2012
Dias, Luis RenatoUniversidade de São Paulo and Université de Lille I2013
Monsalve, GabrielUniversidade de São Paulo and Université de Lille2023
Silva Ribeiro, MaicoUniversidade de São Paulo2018

According to our current on-line database, Mihai Tibar has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75147 for the advisor ID.