Willem Albers


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Expansion and the Deficiency Concept in Statistics

Advisor: Willem Rutger van Zwet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arts, GerdaUniversiteit Twente1998
Boon, PietaUniversiteit Twente1999
Glas, CeesUniversiteit Twente19894
Koning, AlexanderUniversiteit Twente19911
Lukocius, ViktorUniversiteit Twente2008
Nurdiati, SriUniversiteit Twente2005
Otten, GertjanUniversiteit Twente1995
Strijbosch, L.Rijksuniversiteit Limburg1989

According to our current on-line database, Willem Albers has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75585 for the advisor ID.