Delaram Kahrobaei


Ph.D. City University of New York 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Residual Solvability of Generalized Free Products
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Gilbert Baumslag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Battarbee, ChristopherUniversity of York2023
Cavallo, BrenCity University of New York2015
Gryak, JonathanCity University of New York2017
Habeeb, MaggieCity University of New York2012
Khodjaeva, MatlubaCity University of New York2017
Koupparis, CharalambosCity University of New York2012
Lam, HaCity University of New York2014
Wood, AlexanderCity University of New York2018

According to our current on-line database, Delaram Kahrobaei has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75990 for the advisor ID.