Ben Joseph Green


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Arithmetic Combinatorics

Advisor: William Timothy Gowers

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sisask, OlofUniversity of Bristol2009
Neale, VictoriaUniversity of Cambridge2011
Harper, AdamUniversity of Cambridge20121
Matthiesen, LilianUniversity of Cambridge2012
Tointon, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge2013
Eberhard, SeanUniversity of Oxford2016
Manners, FrederickUniversity of Oxford2016
Mazur, PrzemyslawUniversity of Oxford2016
Mrazović, RudiUniversity of Oxford2016
Konieczny, JakubUniversity of Oxford2017
Walker, AledUniversity of Oxford2018
Lindqvist, SofiaUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Ben Green has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76979 for the advisor ID.