Wenbin Lu


Ph.D. Columbia University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semi-parametric Cure Models and Related Topics

Advisor: Zhiliang Ying

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miao, YuNorth Carolina State University2007
Krachey, ElizabethNorth Carolina State University2009
Shows, JustinNorth Carolina State University2009
Ahn, MihyeNorth Carolina State University2010
Cai, NaNorth Carolina State University2011
Guo, ZifangNorth Carolina State University2011
Yan, SongNorth Carolina State University2011
Liu, BoNorth Carolina State University2012
Pang, LeiNorth Carolina State University2012
Geng, YuanNorth Carolina State University2013
Xiao, WeiNorth Carolina State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Wenbin Lu has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77690 for the advisor ID.