Mary Jean Harrold


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Approach to Incremental Testing

Advisor: Mary Louise Ehnot Soffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liang, DonglinGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Park, Sang MinGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Rothermel, GreggClemson University19961
Santelices, RaulGeorgia Institute of Technology20123
Sinha, SaurabhGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Untch, RolandClemson University1995

According to our current on-line database, Mary Harrold has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78223 for the advisor ID.