Mary Jean Harrold


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Approach to Incremental Testing

Advisor: Mary Louise Ehnot Soffa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Untch, RolandClemson University1995
Rothermel, GreggClemson University1996
Liang, DonglinGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Sinha, SaurabhGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Santelices, RaulGeorgia Institute of Technology20121
Park, Sang MinGeorgia Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Mary Harrold has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78223 for the advisor ID.