David William Masser


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Elliptic Functions and Transcendence

Advisor: Alan Baker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tretkoff, PaulaUniversity of Nottingham19852
Kornhauser, DanielUniversity of Michigan1989
Wass, NoelUniversity of Michigan1989
Rickert, JohnUniversity of Michigan1990
Yan, FengshenETH Zürich1994
Loher, ThomasUniversität Basel2001
Zehrt-Liebendörfer, ChristineUniversität Basel2002
Habegger, PhilippUniversität Basel20072
Widmer, MartinUniversität Basel20071
Schmidt, HarryUniversität Basel2015

According to our current on-line database, David Masser has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7915 for the advisor ID.