Andrzej Lingas


Ph.D. Linköpings Universitet 1983 Sweden
Dissertation: Advances in Minimum Weight Triangulation

Advisor: Erik Johan Sandewall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Levcopoulos, ChristosLund University19874
Dorgerloh, CarstenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1997
Dessmark, AndersLund University1998
Jansson, JesperLund University2003
Hauptmann, MathiasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2004
Lundell, Eva-MartaLund University2009
Wahlén, MartinLund University2009

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Lingas has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79387 for the advisor ID.