Deborah Lynn Estrin

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Access to Inter-Organization Computer Networks

Advisor: Jerome Howard Saltzer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Huang, PollyUniversity of Southern California1999
Bulusu, NirupamaUniversity of California, Los Angeles20025
Intanagonwiwat, ChalermekUniversity of Southern California2002
Xu, YaUniversity of Southern California2002
Ganesan, DeepakUniversity of California, Los Angeles20044
Cerpa, AlbertoUniversity of California, Merced20051
Stathopoulos, AthanasiosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Ko, TeresaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Tsudik, GeneUniversity of Southern California49

According to our current on-line database, Deborah Estrin has 9 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79441 for the advisor ID.