Ralph Chill


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Ulm 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Fourier Transforms and Asymptotics of Evolution Equations

Advisor: Wolfgang Arendt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arora, SahibaTechnische Universität Dresden2023
Beurich, JohannTechnische Universität Dresden2023
Boussandel, SahbiUniversité Paul Verlaine - Metz and Université 7 novembre de Carthage2010
Claus, BurkhardTechnische Universität Dresden2021
Hauer, DanielUniversität Ulm and Université de Lorraine2012
Malinowski, HelenaTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Mildner, SebastianTechnische Universität Dresden2020
Perlich, LarsTechnische Universität Dresden2019
Stahn, ReinhardTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Wehowski, MariaTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Yassine, HassanUniversité de Lorraine2012

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Chill has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79708 for the advisor ID.