Claude-Michel Brauner


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1972 France
Dissertation: Sur le contrôle optimal de systèmes non linéaires de biomathématique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Payre, GuyUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11977
Misiti, MichelUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11978
Crolet, Marie-HélèneUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11979
Bertrand, PatrickUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11980
Schmidt-Lainé, ClaudineUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198012
Guyot, JacquesUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11981
Conrad, FrancisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198323
Garbey, MarcUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198416
Rameau, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11985
Lakhdari, DzaïrUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11986
Chan-Hong, Jean-RiccelUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11987
Namah, GawtumUniversité Bordeaux 119901
Loubeau, VincentUniversité Bordeaux 11992
Suys, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 11996
Baconneau, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 11998
Laborde, LaurenceUniversité Bordeaux 11999
Ripoll, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Nadeau, NathalieUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Guyonne, VincentVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Fan, XinyueXiamen University2012
Hu, LinaXiamen University2014
Zhang, WenXiamen University2017

According to our current on-line database, Claude-Michel Brauner has 22 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80493 for the advisor ID.