Christopher Wade Clifton

Ph.D. Princeton University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: HyperFile: A Database Manager for Documents
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hector Garcia-Molina

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, Her-TsangNorthwestern University1994
Li, Wen-SyanNorthwestern University1995
Vaidya, JaideepPurdue University20048
Kantarcioglu, MuratPurdue University2005
Jiang, WeiPurdue University2008
Nergiz, MehmetPurdue University2008
Murugesan, MummoorthyPurdue University2010
Nergiz, Ahmet ErhanPurdue University2012
Lee, JaewooPurdue University2014
Wallrabenstein, John RossPurdue University2014
Task, ChristinePurdue University2015

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Clifton has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82136 for the advisor ID.