Anupam Datta


Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Security Analysis of Network Protocols: Compositional Reasoning and Complexity-theoretic Foundations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Clifford Mitchell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Franklin, JasonCarnegie Mellon University2012
Tschantz, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2012
Blocki, JeremiahCarnegie Mellon University2014
Sinha, AruneshCarnegie Mellon University2014
Sharma, DivyaCarnegie Mellon University2015

According to our current on-line database, Anupam Datta has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84664 for the advisor ID.