Anita Jones


Ph. D. Carnegie Mellon University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Protection in Programmed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Arie Nicolaas Habermann


Schwan, KarstenCarnegie Mellon University198213

According to our current on-line database, Anita Jones has 1 student and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85766 for the advisor ID.