Yuli Borisovich Rudyak


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basabe, IbaiUniversity of Florida2015
Khokhlov (Hohlov), AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19851
Kutsak, SergiiUniversity of Florida2013
Matveev, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1991
Newton, RobertUniversity of Florida2013

According to our current on-line database, Yuli Rudyak has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93277 for the advisor ID.