Andrei Yafaev


Ph.D. Université de Rennes 1 2000 France
Dissertation: Sous-variétés des variétés de Shimura
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Sebastiaan Johan Edixhoven

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tyler, BrianUniversity College London2010
Daw, ChristopherUniversity College London20141

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Yafaev has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98877 for the advisor ID.